Sarajevo Open 2015 participants

Please be informed that following teams will participate in Sarajevo Open 2015: National teams of: BRAZIL, USA, NETHERLANDS, RUSSIA, CROATIA and AZERBAIJAN  and  the following clubs: BAYER (GERMANY), PIREMON SE (HUNGARY), SDI HRABRI (CROATIA) and  OKI FANTOMI (B&H).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top